Zenith Elektro AS
Futevegen 50
6030 Langevåg
Man-Fre: 07:30 - 15:30
70 19 87 40

Ta kontakt med oss

 

 

 

Stig Ola Eikrem

Daglig leder

stig.ola@zenithelektro.no
  922 25 660

Ronny Vangsnes

Økonomisjef

ronny@zenithelektro.no
  922 60 685

Olaf Eikrem

Innkjøp/HR

olaf@zenithelektro.no
  900 37 655

Margareth Brathaug

Faktura / lønn

margareth@zenithelektro.no
  483 26 099/70 19 87 40

Bjørn Kjellevold

Saksbehandler skip/maritime installasjoner

bjorn@zenithelektro.no
  926 17 880

Ola Eliassen

Saksbehandler Ind./Nær./Bolig

ola@zenithelektro.no
  924 96 871

Ole Petter Alnes

Serviceleder privatmarked

ole.petter@zenithelektro.no
  924 96 894

Frank Leganger

Prosjekt Ingeniør

frank@zenithelektro.no
  920 24 168

Håvard Øverås

Teknisk kunderådgiver

haavard@zenithelektro.no
  995 88 918

Svein Olav Mork

Formann avd. Fiskerstrand

svein.olav@zenithelektro.no
  926 23 871

Frode Pedersen

Formann avd. Vegsund

frode@zenithelektro.no
  930 05 581

Frank Øyen

Formann avd. Ålesund

frank.oyen@zenithelektro.no
  934 49 824

Aleksander Øyen

Montør

  920 95 135

Bjarne Haugland

Montør

  480 44 370

Richard Corneliussen

Montør

  930 17 833

Per Kåre Erstad

Montør

  922 49 080

Roger Erstad

Montør

  993 25 524

Raymond Gamlem

Montør

  920 36 443

Peder Grande

Montør

  980 73 854

Robert Hammer

Montør

  928 97 045

Vegard Hansen

Montør

  984 15 136

Sverre Jørgensen

Montør

  926 03 135

Joachim H. Kleiven

Montør

  936 59 650

Eivind Myklebust

Montør

  924 82 029

Odd Petter Remme

Montør

  926 87 091

Torgeir Sjåstad

Montør

  922 60 684

Jan Ove Synnes

Montør

  920 42 412

Magnus Vadseth

Montør

  930 13 830

John B. Bugge

Montør

  920 22 081

Gert Garnes

Montør

  918 03 050

Kjetil-Andre Hovden

Montør

  90154177

Simon Ingebrigtsen

Montør

  452 37 248

Egil Nystøyl

Montør

  411 82 275

Marcus Grindvik

Montør (i permisjon)

  974 12 284

Marius Helland

Montør (i permisjon)

  955 53 245

Håkon Åkre

Montør (i permisjon)

  993 38 082

Christoffer Kristiansen

Lærling

  466 65 470

Jonas F. Langvatn

Lærling

  454 77 698

Olav Mork

Lærling

  938 49 800

Peter Remme

Lærling

  938 36 939

Håvard Alnes

Lærling

  952 24 074

Jonas Myrvang Johnsen

Lærling

  951 66 612

Daniel Barstad

Lærling

  980 28 808

Jorunn Vegsund

Renhold

  938 71 636