Zenith Elektro AS
Futeveien 50
6030 Langevåg
Man-Fre: 07:30 - 15:30
70 19 87 40

Ta kontakt med oss

 

 

 

Stig Ola Eikrem

Daglig leder

stig.ola@zenithelektro.no
  92225660

Ronny Vangsnes

Økonomisjef

ronny@zenithelektro.no
  92260685

Olaf Eikrem

Innkjøp/HR

olaf@zenithelektro.no
  90037655

Margareth Brathaug

Faktura / lønn

margareth@zenithelektro.no
  48326099/70198740

Bjørn Kjellevold

Saksbehandler skip/maritime installasjoner

bjorn@zenithelektro.no
  92617880

Ola Eliassen

Saksbehandler Ind./Nær./Bolig

ola@zenithelektro.no
  92496871

Ole Petter Alnes

Serviceleder privatmarked

ole.petter@zenithelektro.no
  92496894

Frank Leganger

Prosjekt Ingeniør

frank@zenithelektro.no
  920 24 168

Svein Olav Mork

Formann avd. Fiskerstrand

svein.olav@zenithelektro.no
  92623871

Frode Pedersen

Formann avd. Vegsund

frode@zenithelektro.no
  93005581

Frank Øyen

Formann avd. Ålesund

frank.oyen@zenithelektro.no
  93449824

Aleksander Øyen

Montør

  92095135

Bjarne Haugland

Montør

  48044370

Per Kåre Erstad

Montør

  922 49 080

Roger Erstad

Montør

  993 25 524

Raymond Gamlem

Montør

  920 36 443

Peder Grande

Montør

  980 73 854

Robert Hammer

Montør

  928 97 045

Vegard Hansen

Montør

  984 15 136

Sverre Jørgensen

Montør

  926 03 135

Joachim H. Kleiven

Montør

  936 59 650

Eivind Myklebust

Montør

  924 82 029

Odd Petter Remme

Montør

  926 87 091

Stig-André Rogne

Montør

  959 08 132

Torgeir Sjåstad

Montør

  922 60 684

Jan Ove Synnes

Montør

  920 42 412

Magnus Vadseth

Montør

  930 13 830

Ruben Wikanes

Montør

  932 13 680

Håvard Øverås

Teknisk kunderådgiver

haavard@zenithelektro.no
  995 88 918

John B. Bugge

Montør

  920 22 081

Richard Corneliussen

Lærling

  930 17 833

Marcus Grindvik

Montør

  974 12 284

Christoffer Kristiansen

Lærling

  466 65 470

Jonas F. Langvatn

Lærling

  454 77 698

Olav Mork

Lærling

  938 49 800

Håkon Åkre

Lærling

  993 38 082

Jorunn Vegsund

Renhold

  93871636